Selena Gomez

关注
昵称:Selena Gomez 用户名:Selena 粉丝数:6,167.2w 关于:I Can't Get Enough is out now: http://smarturl.it/ICGE
OS评分 753.4
总榜排名 830
名人网红排名 57

最新帖文

查看更多
Selena Gomez @Selena
2020-10-23 01:36:15

Check out my conversation with Stacey Abrams Friday 10/23 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET She Se Puede https://shesepuede.org/tour2020/

翻译

图片
互动 71,638
心情 70,054
分享 408
评论 1,176
Selena Gomez @Selena
2020-10-09 16:00:35

I can’t believe today marks 5 years of Revival! Thank you to everyone who has listened to this album and loves it as much as I do. https://smarturl.it/SGRevival

翻译

视频
互动 186,754
心情 176,807
分享 5,828
评论 4,119
Selena Gomez @Selena
2020-10-08 17:00:06

To celebrate Revival’s 5th anniversary, join me for a listening party tomorrow (Friday) at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 5 pm GMT! Can’t wait to celebrate with you. ❤️ http://smarturl.it/RevivalParty

翻译

图片
互动 121,385
心情 117,576
分享 1,596
评论 2,213

相关文章

线